All About CSU-Pueblo

Classified Staff Council

Council Mission:
Be informed, productive, and able to present issues with solutions to improve classified employee relations with the University.

The CSU-Pueblo Cookbook is now on sale for $10.00 each.  They make great gifts and feature recipes from University faculty, staff, and students. 


2012-2013 Classified Staff Council Membership Click for Bios

President – Tamra Axworthy (second term), Administrative Assistant II, Department of Chemistry (2012-2014)
Vice President
Craig Goodwin, IT Technician II, Information Technology Services (2012-2014)
TreasurerCheryl Mincic, Administrative Assistant II, Department of Nursing (2012-2014)
SecretaryVACANT - Interim Secretary - Loretta Cisneros, Administrative Assistant II, Engineering (2013-2015)

Eddie Jo (E.J.) Armijo, General Labor, Physical Plant (2012-2014)

James Bond, General Labor, Physical Plant (2012-2014)
Sue Castillo, Office Manager, Financial Services (2012-2014)

Trisha Pocius, Administrative Assistant II, Mass Communications (2012-2014)
Christina Smith (second term) Sales Manager II, University Bookstore (2012-2014)
Liam Harty, Library Technician II, Library (2013-2015)
Jeromy Hayden, Electrical Specialist II, Maintenance Building/Equipment (2013-2015)
Yvette Martinez, Accounting Technician III, Financial Services (2013-2015)
Mark Sargent, IT Technician II, IT Services (2013-2015)
John Romero, IT Technician II, IT Services (2013-2015)
Lallo Vigil, IT Professional I, IT Services (2013-2015)