All About CSU-Pueblo

Council Officers

Niki Whitaker

Chair
Office of External Affairs
E-mail: niki.whitaker@csupueblo.edu

Kristyn White

Vice Chair
Hasan School of Business
E-mail: kristyn.white@csupueblo.edu

Patti Milner

Secretary
Continuing Education
E-mail: patricia.milner@csupueblo.edu

Lisa Vigil

Treasurer
Office of Admissions
E-mail: lisa.vigil@csupueblo.edu

Jessica Boynton

Parliamentarian
Student Services and Enrollment Management
E-mail: jessica.boynton@csupueblo.edu

Tanya Baird

Council Representative
Provost's Office
E-mail: tanya.baird@csupueblo.edu

Derek Lopez

Council Representative
Center for Academic Enrichment
E-mail: derek.lopez@csupueblo.edu

Amy Robertshaw

Council Representative
Center for Academic Enrichment
E-mail: amy.robertshaw@csupueblo.edu