All About CSU-Pueblo

Council Officers

 

Administrative/Professional Council Officers

Niki Whitaker, Chair, Office of External Affairsniki.whitaker@colostate-pueblo.edu

Tracy Samora, Vice Chair, Office of Alumni Relationstracy.samora@colostate-pueblo.edu

Patti Milner, Secretary, Continuing Educationpatricia.milner@colostate-pueblo.edu

TBD, Treasurer


Keli Hibbert, Parliamentarian, Student Academic Services keli.hibbert@colostate-pueblo.edu

Geri Koncilja, Council Representative, Regional Access to Graduate Education (RAGE) geri.koncilja@colostate-pueblo.edu

Katie Velarde, Council Representative, Continuing Educationkatie.velarde@colostate-pueblo.edu

Kristyn White Davis, Council Representative, Hasan School of Businesskristyn.white@colostate-pueblo.edu