Registration

 

All New First Year students (living on-campus or off-campus) and Transfer Students who plan to live on Campus

should choose one session to attend and register at least one week before your intended Orientation date.

Orientation Session 1: Thursday, June 27-Friday, June 28, 2013
Orientation Session 2: Monday, July 15-Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Orientation Session 3: Thursday, July 25-Friday, July 26, 2013
Orientation Session 4: Thursday, August 22-Friday, August 23, 2013


New Transfer Students who plan to live off-campus and New Adult First Year Students (not a recent high school graduate)

should choose one session to attend and register by Friday, August 9th, 2013.

Orientation Session 1: Thursday, August 15, 2013
Orientation Session 2: Friday, August 16, 2013