Contact Us

Office of Student Engagement and Leadership
Colorado State University- Pueblo
Lower Level of the Occhiato University Center (Rm 006)
2200 Bonforte Blvd
Pueblo, Colorado 81001

 
 
​Fax Number: 719.549.2624
 
​Resources ​Area ​Name ​Phone ​Email
Club Registration, Event Registration, Finances, Travel, SOF Proposals
 
Student Engagement and Leadership Alexis King ​719-549-2205 alexis.king@colostate-pueblo.edu
Fraternities & Sororities Student Engagement and Leadership Alexis King 719-549-2205 alexis.king@colostate-pueblo.edu
Scheduling Rooms, Reserving Tables ​Auxiliary Services ​Brent Lorenz ​719-549-2149 brent.lorenz@colostate-pueblo.edu
L.E.A.D. Program, Leadership Experience, New Student Orientation​ ​Student Engagement and Leadership ​Michael Weiner ​719-549-2225 ​​michael.weiner@colostate-pueblo.edu
Food Quotes, Catering ​Chartwells ​Jill Young ​719-549-2922 jill.young@colostate-pueblo.edu
​Outside Food Request Approvals ​Auxiliary Services ​Chris Fendrich ​719-549-2611 chris.fendrich@colostate-pueblo.edu
Event Co-Sponsorship, Event Planning Advice, Film Showings
Student Engagement and Leadership
​Patty Witkowsky ​719-549-2677 patricia.witkowsky@colostate-pueblo.edu
Student Issues
​Associated Students Government
Timothy Zercher ​719-549-2866 ta.zercher..se@colostate-pueblo.edu
Submitting Events for the ThunderWolves Howl Student Life ​Gena Alfonso ​719-549-2687 Click Here to Submit
Digital Signage, Electronic Message Board
Student Life
​Gena Alfonso
719-549-2687 Click Here to Submit​
Event Security, General Safety Inquires ​Public Safety ​Lt. Bill Brown ​719-549-2373 ​bill.brown@colostate-pueblo.edu
​Student Conduct, Students of Concern Student Conduct ​Jessica Boynton ​719-549-2092 jessica.boynton@colostate-pueblo.edu
​Club Sports, Recreation Center ​Student Rec Center ​Jack Krider ​719-549-2067 jack.krider@colostate-pueblo.edu
​Outdoor Pursuits, Ropes Course ​Student Rec Center ​Scott Robertshaw ​719-549-2084 scott.robertshaw@colostate-pueblo.edu
Alcohol Policy, Prevention Programs
​Alcohol and Other Drug Prevention
Quatisha Franklin ​719-549-2121 quatisha.franklin@colostate-pueblo.edu