Contact Us

Office of Student Engagement and Leadership

Colorado State University-Pueblo
Lower Level of the Occhiato University Center (RM 006)
2200 Bonforte Blvd
Pueblo, CO 81001
 
Resources Area Name Phone E-mail
Club Registration, Event Registration, Finances, Travel, SOF Proposals Student Engagement and Leadership Alexis King 719-549-2205 alexis.king@csupueblo.edu
Fraternities and Sororities Student Engagement and Leadership Alexis King 719-549-2205 alexis.king@csupueblo.edu
Scheduling Rooms, Reserving Tables Auxiliary Services Brent Lorenz 719-549-2149 brent.lorenz@csupueblo.edu
L.E.A.D. Program, Leadership Experience, New Student Orientation‚Äč Student Engagement and Leadership Michael Weiner 719-549-2225 michael.weiner@csupueblo.edu
Food Quotes, Catering Chartwells Jill Young 719-549-2922 jill.young@csupueblo.edu
Outside Food Request Approvals Auxiliary Services Chris Fendrich 719-549-2611 chris.fendrich@csupueblo.edu
Event Co-Sponsorship, Event Planning Advice, Film Showings Student Engagement and Leadership Gena Alfonso 719-549-2687 gena.alfonso@csupueblo.edu
Student Issues Associated Students' Government Timothy Zercher 719-549-2866 ta.zercher.se@csupueblo.edu
Submitting Events for the ThunderWolves' Howl Student Life Gena Alfonso 719-549-2687 Click Here to Submit
Digital Signage, Electronic Message Board Student Life Gena Alfonso 719-549-2687 Click Here to Submit
Event Security, General Safety Inquires Public Safety Lt. Bill Brown 719-549-2373 bill.brown@csupueblo.edu
Student Conduct, Students of Concern Student Conduct Jessica Boynton 719-549-2092 jessica.boynton@csupueblo.edu
Club Sports, Recreation Center Student Rec Center Jack Krider 719-549-2067 jack.krider@csupueblo.edu
Outdoor Pursuits, Ropes Course Student Rec Center Scott Robertshaw 719-549-2084 scott.robertshaw@csupueblo.edu
Alcohol Policy, Prevention Programs Alcohol and Other Drug Prevention Quatisha Franklin 719-549-2121 quatisha.franklin@csupueblo.edu