Staff

Pam Chambers

Interim Director
Phone: 719.549.2544
E-mail:pam.chambers@csupueblo.edu

Chad Pickering

Writing Room and CHASS GenEd Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2756
E-mail: chad.pickering@csupueblo.edu

Justin Hiniker

Disability Resource Office Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2803
E-mail: justin.hiniker@csupueblo.edu

Joe McKinney

Academic Improvement Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2523
E-mail: joseph.mckinney@csupueblo.edu

Irene Macias

Assistant to the Director
Phone: 719.549.2582
E-mail: irene.macias@csupueblo.edu

Felicia Tapia

Online Writing Lab Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2551
E-mail: felicia.tapia@csupueblo.edu

Tami Toma

Academic Improvement Specialist
Phone: 719.549.2550
E-mail: tami.toma@csupueblo.edu

Annie Williams

National Testing
Phone: 719.549.2172