Staff

Visit us in LARC 267

Pam Chambers, Interim Director
719.549.2544
pam.chambers@colostate-pueblo.edu

Keli Hibbert, Writing Room Coordinator and CHASS GET Coordinator
719.549.2756
keli.hibbert@colostate-pueblo.edu

Justin Hiniker, Disability Resource Office Coordinator
719.549.2803
justin.hiniker@colostate-pueblo.edu

Joe McKinney, Academic Improvement Coordinator
719.549.2523
joseph.mckinney@colostate-pueblo.edu

Irene Macias, Assistant to the Director
719.549.2582
irene.macias@colostate-pueblo.edu

Lisa Montoya-Vigil, Administrative Assistant I
719.549.2583
lisa.montoyaVigil@colostate-pueblo.edu

Felicia Tapia, Online Writing Lab Coordinator
719.549.2551
felicia.tapia@colostate-pueblo.edu

Tami Toma, Academic Improvement Specialist
719.549.2550
tami.toma@colostate-pueblo.edu

Annie Williams, National Testing
719.549.2172​​