Staff

Visit us in LARC 267!


Pam Chambers
Interim Director
Phone: 719.549.2544
E-mail:pam.chambers@colostate-pueblo.edu


Keli Hibbert
Writing Room Coordinator and CHASS GET Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2756
E-mail: keli.hibbert@colostate-pueblo.edu


Justin Hiniker
Disability Resource Office Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2803
E-mail: justin.hiniker@colostate-pueblo.edu


Joe McKinney
Academic Improvement Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2523
E-mail: joseph.mckinney@colostate-pueblo.edu


Irene Macias
Assistant to the Director
Phone: 719.549.2582
E-mail: irene.macias@colostate-pueblo.edu


Lisa Montoya-Vigil
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 719.549.2583
E-mail:lisa.montoyaVigil@colostate-pueblo.edu


Felicia Tapia
Online Writing Lab Coordinator
Phone: 719.549.2551
E-mail: felicia.tapia@colostate-pueblo.edu


Tami Toma
Academic Improvement Specialist
Phone: 719.549.2550
E-mail: tami.toma@colostate-pueblo.edu


Annie Williams
National Testing
Phone: 719.549.2172