All About CSU-Pueblo

Steering Committee

The Strategic Planning Steering Committee (SPSC) was charged with the primary responsibilities of overseeing and guiding the research, development, and writing of the 2006-2011 Strategic Plan for Colorado State University – Pueblo. The SPSC was charged with developing a comprehensive planning document that reflected the primary planning requirements for all major campus and community stakeholders.

2005-2006 SPSC Membership

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Gayle Abrahamson

Faculty Representative Library

719.549.2331

gayle.abrahamson@colostate-pueblo.edu

Ron Applbaum

President and Committee Chair

 

 

Joanne Ballard

Vice President for Finance and Administration

719.549.2314

joanne.ballard@colostate-pueblo.edu

Sandra Bonetti

Faculty Representative Chemistry

719.549.2526

sandra.bonetti@colostate-pueblo.edu

Joe Folda

Director of Athletics

719.549.2730

joe.folda@colostate-pueblo.edu

Rex Fuller

Dean of the Hasan School of Business

719.549.2182

rex.fuller@colostate-pueblo.edu

Sue Hanks

Faculty Representative Hasan School of Business

719.549.2882

sue.hanks@colostate-pueblo.edu

Arrow Kennedy

Interim Dean of Student Life

719.549.2586

aaron.kennedy@colostate-pueblo.edu

Ike Lucero

Associated Students’ Government President

 

 

Barbara Montgomery

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

 

 

Wolfgang Sauer

Strategic Planning and Oversight Committee Chair
Mechanical Engineering

719.549.2884

wolfgang.sauer@colostate-pueblo.edu

Scott Shrode

Executive Director of the CSU-Pueblo Foundation