CSU-Pueblo Alumni Association

Roster

 SENATE ROSTER 2014- 2015

 

Name

E-mail

Term Expires

CEEPS - 5

 

 

Karen Hostetter

karen.hostetter@csupueblo.edu

2015

Joe Franta

joe.franta@csupueblo.edu

2015

Margie Massey

margie.massey@csupueblo.edu

2016

James Ball

james.ball@csupueblo.edu

2016

Jude DePalma

jude.depalma@csupueblo.edu

2016

Alternate: Susan Williams

 

 

CHASS – 8

 

 

Susan Calhoun-Stuber

susan.calhoun@csupueblo.edu

2015

Judy Gaughan

judy.gaughan@csupueblo.edu

2015

Sam Lovato

sam.lovato@csupueblo.edu 

2015

Christen Picicci

christen.picicci@csupueblo.edu

2015

Dora Luz Cobia-Klein doraluz.cobian@csupueblo.edu

                          2016

Paul Conrad

paul.conrad@csupueblo.edu

2016

Pam Richmond pam.richmond@csupueblo.edu

2015

 

​                     


HSB – 3

 

 

Rick Huff

rick.huff@csupueblo.edu

2015

Ida Whited

ida.whited@csupueblo.edu

2016

Ian Brennan

ian.brennan@csupueblo.edu

2016

Alternate: Ahmad Ahmadian

 

LIBRARY – 2

 

 

Maria Hugger

maria.hugger@csupueblo.edu

2016

Bev Allen

bev.allen@csupueblo.edu

2016

Alternate:

SCIENCE & MATH – 4

 

Darren Funk-Neubauer

darrenfunkneubauer@csupueblo.edu

2015

Jonathan Poritz

jonathan.poritz@csupueblo.edu

2015

Annette Gabaldon

annette.gabaldon@csupueblo.edu

2016

Bill Brown

bill.brown@csupueblo.edu

2016

Alternate: Mel Druelinger

 

 

CFAC Representative – 1

 

Michael Mincic

michael.mincic@csu-pueblo.edu

2015

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS - 2

 

Carl Wright
carl.wright@csupueblo.edu

Provost

​Rick Huff Rick.Huff@csupueblo.edu ​Past President Faculty Senate

 

Parliamentarian