CSU-Pueblo Alumni Association

Roster

 SENATE ROSTER 2013- 2014

 

Name

E-mail

Term Expires

CEEPS - 5

 

 

Karen Hostetter

karen.hostetter@colostate-pueblo.edu

2014

Joe Franta

joe.franta@colostate-pueblo.edu

2015

Margie Massey

margie.massey@colostate-pueblo.edu

2014

Tim Peters

tim.peters@colostate-pueblo.edu

2015

Neb Jaksic

neb.jaksic@colostate-pueblo.edu

2014

Alternate: Susan Williams

 

 

CHASS – 9

 

 

Judy Gaughan

judy.gaughan@colostate-pueblo.edu

2013

Susan Calhoun-Stuber

susan.calhoun@colostate-pueblo.edu

2015

John O'Connor

john.oconnor@colostate-pueblo.edu

2015

Dora Luz Cobian-Klein

doraluz.cobian@colostate-pueblo.edu

2014

Richard Joyce
richard.joyce@colostate-pueblo.edu
​2014

Sam Lovato

sam.lovato@colostate-pueblo.edu 

2015

Christopher Messer

chris.messer@colostate-pueblo.edu

2014

Christin Picicci

christin.picicci@colostate-pueblo.edu

2015

​Pamela Richmond ​pam.richmond@colostate-pueblo.edu ​                       2015


HSB – 3

 

 

Seong-Jong Joo

SeongJong.Joo@colostate-pueblo.edu  

2014

Rick Huff

rick.huff@colostate-pueblo.edu 

2015

Aun Hassan

aun.hassan@colostate-pueblo.edu 

2014

Alternate: Ahmad Ahmadian

 

LIBRARY – 2

 

 

Shahrzad Khosrowpour

shahrzad.khosrowpour@colostate-pueblo.edu  

2014

Julie Fronmueller

julie.fronmueller@colostate-pueblo.edu

2015 

Alternate: Kevin Seeber

SCIENCE & MATH – 4

 

Dan Caprioglio

dan.caprioglio@colostate-pueblo.edu

2014

Frank Zizza

frank.zizza@colostate-pueblo.edu

2014

Dave Lehmpuhl

dave.lehmpuhl@colostate-pueblo.edu

2015

Jonathan Poritz

jonathan.poritz@colostate-pueblo.edu

2015

Alternate: Darren Funk-Neubauer

 

 

CFAC Representative – 1

 

Michael Mincic

michael.mincic@colostate-pueblo.edu

2015

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS - 2

 

Carl Wright
carl.wright@colostate-pueblo.edu

Provost

​Rick Huff Rick.Huff@colostate-pueblo.edu ​Past President Faculty Senate

Jude DePalma

jude.depalma@colostate-pueblo.edu

Parliamentarian