Faculty Handbook Committees

Faculty Handbook Committees  ( – All senators

Member Term Expires
Senator from CEEPS (elected by CEEPS Senators - one year term) James Ball Aug-2015
Senator from CHASS (elected by CHASS Senators - one year term) Judy Gaughan Aug-2015
Senator from CSM (elected by CSM Senators - one year term)​ Annette Gabaldon Aug-2015
Senator from HSB (elected by HSB Senators - one year term)​ Ida Whited Aug-2015
Senator from LIB (elected by LIB Senators - one year term) Maria Hugger Aug-2015
One non-voting administrative liaison appointed by the Provost from the Deans' Council Carl Wright n/a