Academic Policies and Standards Board


Academic Policies and Standards Board ( – Recommends to Senate

​Term Expires
Provost Appointee (ex-officio) Carl Wright n/a
Enrollment Management Represenation Amy Roberts​haw  n/a
ASG Member (appointed by ASG Senate) Juan Rodriguez Aug-2015
Ranked faculty from CEEPS  Leonardo Bedoya Valencia Aug-2015
Ranked faculty from CHASS Jonathan Rees  Aug-2015
Ranked faculty from CSM Kristy Proctor​​ Aug-2016
Ranked faculty from HSB Abhay Shah Aug-2016
Senator from CEEPS Jude Depalma Aug-2015
Senator from CHASS Open Aug-2015
Senator from CSM Bill Brown Aug-2015
Senator from HSB Vacant by choice of HSB Aug-2015
Senator representing Faculty Executive Committee Bill Brown Aug-2015
One representative from Financial Aid,
Sandy Lundahl n/a