Academic Advising Council

Pam Chambers, Interim Director Student Academic Services
719.549.2544
Pam.Chambers@csupueblo.edu

Dr. Sandra Bonetti, College of Science and Math (CSM)
719.549.2526
sandra.bonetti@csupueblo.edu

Dr. Helen Caprioglio, College of Science and Math (CSM)
719.549.2815
Helen.Caprioglio@csupueblo.edu

Dr. Ted Taylor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHASS)
719.549.2383
ted.taylor@csupueblo.edu

Sam Lovato, College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHASS)
719.549.2430
sam.lovato@csupueblo.edu

Dr. Ding Yuan, College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies (CEEPS)
719.549.2522
ding.yuan@csupueblo.edu

Peggy Foley, College of Education, Engineering, and Professional Studies (CEEPS)
719.549.2069
peggy.foley@csupueblo.edu

Dr. Derek Lopez, Director, Center for Academic Enrichment
719.549.2535
derek.lopez@csupueblo.edu

Kristyn White, Hassan School of Business (HSB)
719.549.2155
krystin.white@csupueblo.edu

Elizabeth Grutt, Extended Studies
719.549.2849
elizabeth.grutt@csupueblo.edu​​​​